Contact Us

Departments

Administrative Office

1757 North East Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34234

Telephone: (941) 365-0700
Fax: (941) 363-7775
E-mail: info@habitatsrq.org

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Homeowner Services

1757 North East Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34234

Telephone: (941) 365-0700
Fax: (941) 363-7775
E-mail: apply@habitatsrq.org

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

ReStore 17th Street

2095 17th Street
Sarasota, FL 34234

Telephone: (941) 487-5512
Fax: (941) 363-7775
E-mail: restore@habitatsrq.org

Hours: Monday-Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm

ReStore Bee Ridge Road

4408 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34233

Telephone: (941) 487-7378
Fax: (941) 363-7775
E-mail: restore@habitatsrq.org

Hours: Tuesday-Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm

ReStore Donations

2095 17th Street
Sarasota, FL 34234

Telephone: (941) 363-0777
Fax: (941) 363-7775
E-mail: donations@habitatsrq.org

Drop Off Hours: Monday-Saturday 10:00am - 4:30pm

Volunteer Services

1757 North East Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34234

Telephone: (941) 487-5529
Fax: (941) 363-7775
E-mail: volunteer@habitatsrq.org

Hours: Tuesday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm & Saturday 7:30am-12:00pm

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Directory

DepartmentStaffTitlePhoneEmail
Executive Renee Snyder Executive Director 941-365-0700 x107 rsnyder@habitatsrq.org
Construction Pierre Dagenais Senior Construction Manager 941-365-0700 x122 pdagenais@habitatsrq.org
Construction Steve Reinfeldt Construction Manager  sreinfeldt@habitatsrq.org
Finance James Keperling Director of Finance 941-365-0700 x111 jkeperling@habitatsrq.org
Finance Lucille Keegan Staff Accountant 941-365-0700 x124 lkeegan@habitatsrq.org
Program Rhonda Leiberick Program Director 941-365-0700 x101 rleiberick@habitatsrq.org
Fundraising Melissa Oberly Resource Development Coordinator 941-365-0700 x121 moberly@habitatsrq.org
Volunteer Services Michelle D'Aiuto Volunteer Coordinator 941-363-0700 x129 volunteer@habitatsrq.org
Homeowner Services Ben Weger Homeowner Services Manager 941-365-0700 x108 bweger@habitatsrq.org
Homeowner Services Eileen Scott Homeowner Services Coordinator 941-365-0700 x117 escott@habitatsrq.org
ReStore Jack Rankins ReStore Safety & Risk Manager 941-365-0700 x105 jrankins@habitatsrq.org
ReStore Tonja Rankins ReStore Manager 941-365-0700 x105 trankins@habitatsrq.org