Team Members

Renee Snyder

Renee Snyder

President & CEO

rsnyder@habitatsrq.org

Jim Keperling

Jim Keperling

Director of Finance

jkeperling@habitatsrq.org

Rhonda Leiberick, APR

Rhonda Leiberick, APR

Program Director

rleiberick@habitatsrq.org

Jack Rankins

Jack Rankins

ReStore Safety & Risk Manager

jrankins@habitatsrq.org

Tonja Rankins

Tonja Rankins

ReStore Manager

trankins@habitatsrq.org

Danny Bilyeu

Danny Bilyeu

Construction Administrator

dbilyeu@habitatsrq.org

Pierre Dagenais

Pierre Dagenais

Senior Construction Field Manager

pdagenais@habitatsrq.org

Paul Maneely

Paul Maneely

Construction Field Manager

pmaneely@habitatsrq.org

Craig Ervin

Craig Ervin

Construction Assistant
Brian Hughes

Brian Hughes

Construction Assistant
John Perry

John Perry

Construction Admin Coordinator

construction@habitatsrq.org

Caren Lugo

Caren Lugo

Homeowner Services Coordinator

clugo@habitatsrq.org

Lucille Keegan

Lucille Keegan

Staff Accountant

lkeegan@habitatsrq.org

Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson

Resource Development Coordinator

awilson@habitatsrq.org

Jay W. Berman

Jay W. Berman

Major Gifts Officer

jberman@habitatsrq.org

Barbara Kaminsky-Stern

Barbara Kaminsky-Stern

Administrative Assistant

bkaminsky-stern@habitatsrq.org